Inspectors



Carroll Chambless
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-0555
Email: Carroll.Chambless@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Walker




Tyrone Davis
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-4246
Email: Tyrone.Davis@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, DeKalb, Etowah, Jackson, Marshall, St. Clair




Don Fischer
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-3087
Email: Don.Fischer@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Baldwin, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Mobile, Washington




Chuck Gilliland
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-3253
Email: Chuck.Gilliland@amch.alabama.gov
Counties
Autauga, Chilton, Coosa, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Talladega




Eric Hayes
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-7710
Email: Eric.Hayes@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Bibb, Hale, Jefferson, Perry, Shelby




Shane Mangum
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-0556
Email: Shane.Mangum@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Chambers, Clay, Lee, Macon, Randolph, Tallapoosa




Dennis McDaniel
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-3254
Email: Dennis.McDaniel@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Colbert, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Lamar, Marion, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa




Alan Northam
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-3278
Email: Alan.Northam@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Lauderdale, Lawrence




Charles Patrick
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 239-1939
Email: Charles.Patrick@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Blount, Cullman, Limestone, Madison, Morgan, Winston




Ralph Sheperd
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-7415
Email: ralph.sheperd@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Dallas, Marengo, Monroe, Wilcox




Frank Tyner
Contact Info
Phone: (334) 850-0060
Email: Frank.Tyner@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Barbour, Bullock, Coffee, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike, Russell